Events Calendar

August 2019
September 2019
  • Clinics : Swift Water Rescue  -   Saturday 07 September 2019 -  Sunday 08 September 2019

  • Clinics : First Descents Clinic  -   Saturday 14 September 2019 -  Saturday 14 September 2019

  • Non-FPC Festival : Gauley Fest  -   Thursday 19 September 2019 -  Sunday 22 September 2019

  • Non-FPC Festival : GAF  -   Friday 27 September 2019 -  Sunday 29 September 2019

  • Scheduled Releases : Upper Nantahala Release  -   Saturday 28 September 2019 -  Saturday 28 September 2019

  • Scheduled Releases : Upper Nantahala Release  -   Sunday 29 September 2019 -  Sunday 29 September 2019

October 2019
  • Clinics : Creeking 101  -   Saturday 05 October 2019 -  Saturday 05 October 2019

  • FPC Festivals : FPC Film Festival  -   Saturday 12 October 2019 -  Saturday 12 October 2019

November 2019
  • FPC Festivals : Low Country Paddle  -   Friday 01 November 2019 -  Sunday 03 November 2019

  • Scheduled Releases : Tallulah Release  -   Saturday 02 November 2019 -  Saturday 02 November 2019

  • Non-FPC Festival : Green Race  -   Saturday 02 November 2019 -  Saturday 02 November 2019

  • Scheduled Releases : Tallulah Release  -   Sunday 03 November 2019 -  Sunday 03 November 2019

  • Scheduled Releases : Tallulah Release  -   Saturday 09 November 2019 -  Saturday 09 November 2019

  • Scheduled Releases : Cheoah Release  -   Saturday 09 November 2019 -  Saturday 09 November 2019

  • Scheduled Releases : Tallulah Release  -   Sunday 10 November 2019 -  Sunday 10 November 2019

  • Scheduled Releases : Tallulah Release  -   Saturday 16 November 2019 -  Saturday 16 November 2019

  • Scheduled Releases : Tallulah Release  -   Sunday 17 November 2019 -  Sunday 17 November 2019